Team

Management Mietservice

Bernd Attemeier

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 7158 / 95 60 93 - 13

E-Mail: b.attemeier@attemeier.de

Bookeeping

Monika Attemeier ppa / Authorized signatory

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 7158 / 95 60 93 - 12

E-Mail: m.attemeier@attemeier.de

Elvira Hartmann

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 7158 / 95 60 93 - 22

E-Mail: e.hartmann@attemeier.de

Office times from Monday to Friday from 08:00 - 12:00 a.m. and from 01:00 - 05:00 p.m.

Office

Melanie Meding

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 7158 / 95 60 93 - 10

E-Mail: m.meding@attemeier.de

Office times from Monday to Friday from 08:00 - 12:00 a.m. and from 01:00 - 05:00 p.m.

Matthias Hoffmann

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 7158 / 95 60 93 - 20

E-Mail: m.hoffmann@attemeier.de

Office times from Monday to Friday from 08:00 - 12:00 a.m. and from 01:00 - 05:00 p.m.

Elly Kalb

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 7158 / 95 60 93 - 11

E-Mail: e.kalb@attemeier.de

Office times Tuesday and Friday from 01:00 - 05:00 p.m.

Planning

Ronny Libke

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 7158 / 95 60 93 - 21

E-Mail: r.libke@attemeier.de

Office times from Monday to Friday from 08:00 - 12:00 a.m. and from 01:00 - 05:00 p.m.

Rüdiger Schwarz

Tel.: +49 ( 0 ) 7158 / 95 60 93 - 16

E-Mail: r.schwarz@attemeier.de

Office times from Monday to Wednesday from 08:00 - 12:00 a.m. and from 01:00 - 05:00 p.m.



Fast contact

Mietservice Attemeier e.K.
Bernhäuser Straße 25
D-73765 Neuhausen

Tel.: +49 (0) 7158/95 60 93-0
Fax: +49 (0) 7158/95 60 93-93


info@attemeier.de

 
 
 
 

Homepage KOOLKIT.de

Please also have a look at our partner homepage.

  

 

www.KOOLKIT.de

 
 
 
 

Forms

Inquiry and order forms

for new and already existing

customer, right here to fill in

or as a download. Forms

 
 
 
 

Downloads

Please click here for our catalogs and price lists.

 
 
 
 

Social commitment

Björn Steiger Stiftung

www.steiger-stiftung.de